Tygers of Pan Tang [GB] -

<br><b> Bloodlines</b>

Inne albumy

Rok wydania



Mighty Music

Nr. katalogowy


Czas trwania p造ty



hard rock


1. Edge of The World (5:11)
2. In My Blood (4:24)
3. Fire on The Horizon (3:26)
4. Light of Hope (3:49)
5. Back for Good (5:06)
6. Taste of Love (4:17)
7. Kiss The Sky (3:55)
8. Believe (5:19)
9. A New Heartbeat (4:08)
10. Making All The Rules (4:27)


Robb Weir (Robert Mortimer Weir)(b. 1958 Ghana) - guitar
Jack Meille (Jacopo Meille)(12.09.1968 Florence, Tuscany, Italy) - drums
Francesco Marras (24.12.1982 Sassari, Sardinia, Italy) - guitar, backing vocals
Huw Holding - bass

Mixed, Mastered and Additional Production by Tue Madsen

Vocals Recorded by Guido Melis, Plastic Sun Studio, Florence, Italy

Francesco's Guitars Recorded at Screaming Shadows Studio by Francesco Marras

Robbs Guitars Recorded by Dave Hills at Swamp Freaks Studios

Keyboards on "Taste of Love": Federico Pacini

Album Artwork: Andy Pilkington

A&R: Michael Hvolgaard Andersen

Management: Tom Noble

Worldwide Agnecy: Ludy Wetzl

Mighty Music.2022 all rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved unhautorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcoasting of this record prophibited,

2023 (Mighty Music – PMZ390CD) CD (EU) (43:57)
2023 (Mighty Music – PMZ390LP2½) LP (EU)
2023 (Mighty Music – PMZ390LP1) LP (EU)
2023 (Mighty Music – PMZ390LP2) LP (EU)
2023 (Avalon – MICP-11786) CD (JAP)
2023 (Irond – IROND CD 23-2038) CD (RUS)

NESSO dla 2008