Rare & Timeless

<br><b>Rare & Timeless</b>

Inne albumy

Rok wydania



BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

Nr. katalogowy


Czas trwania p造ty





1. Free Me (4:10)
2. Send Me An Angel (previously unreleased) (4:41)
3. If I Had The Time (5:14)
4. Guilty (2:57)
5. The Last Dance (previously unreleased) (8:24)
6. Mine (previously unreleased) (4:29)
7. I Did It All (4:53)
8. I Close My Eyes (4:53)
9. Take & Take (3:44)
10. The Return (5:06)
11. Beyond The Starz (6:59)
12. Fortune (5:17)
13. Lady In Black (Tommy Lopez Re-mix) (5:18)
14. The Longer Night (previously unreleased) (3:21)
15. Epilogue (previously unreleased) (0:25)


Ken Hensley (Kenneth William David Hensley)(24.08.1945 Plumstead, South East London † 4.11.2020, Agost, Valencian, Spain)(ex. Uriah Heep, Blackfoot, The Gods, Toe Fat )

Written by Ken Hensley (1,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15)
Written by Ken Hensley/Jack Williams (2)

Mastered by John Davis at Masterpiece

Design by Joe Waghorn
Illustration (Original Cover Sketch) by Ilias Aidarov
Liner Notes by Ken Hensley

Personally curated by Ken Hensley, Rare And Timeless brings together the cream of his solo recordings plus a plethora of rarities and new recordings

Including his re-work of the classic Uriah Heep track "Lady In Black" plus five new recordings, handwritten contents by Hensley plus rare and unseen photos from his personal archive. To finish this personal career overview, Hensley has chosen renowned artist Ilias Aldarov to hand draw the original image used in the artwork for Rare And Timeless.

All tracks ℗ Ken Hensley except 6,9,12,14,15 BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd. and 11 Edel Germany GmbH

by tylko taki opis CD (It was just such a description CD)

NESSO dla 2008