Kings of Convenience [N] -

<br><b>Versus </b>

Inne albumy

Rok wydania



Mawlaw 388 Ltd/A Source UK/EMI

Nr. katalogowy

CDSOUR040 / 811235 2

Czas trwania p造ty



electronic/folk pop/indie pop


1. I Don't Know What I Can Save You From (R騽ksopp
2. Weight Of My Words (Four Tet Remix) (4:57)
3. The Girl From Back Then (Riton's 鈁er Jazz) (3:04)
4. Gold For The Price Of Silver (Erot Vs. Kings of
5. Winning A Battle, Losing The War (Andy Votel Remix)
6. Leaning Against The Wall (Evil Tordivel Upbeat Remake)
7. Toxic Girl (Monte Carlo 1963 Version David Whitaker String
8. Failure (Single Version Alfie Remake) (3:35)
9. Little Kids (Fruits of the Forest Mix) (4:48)
10. Failure (Single Version Kings Of Convenience Arrangement)
11. Leaning Against The Wall (Bamboo Soul Remix) (3:30)
12. Weight Of My Words (Four Tet Remix) (Instrumental) (5:29)


Eirik Glambek Bøe
Erlend Øye

Trumpets & keys by Josef (3)
Drums by Phil Kirby (3)
Percussion by Chris Manis (3)
Orchestrated and conducted by David Sinclair Whitaker (7)
with the Pro-Arte Orchestra, led by Richard Studt (7)
Strings and brass arranged by Erlend Øye, Yngve Sæthre and the musicians involved (10)

All songs written by Erik Glambek Bøe and Erlend Øye (except)
Written by Tore Kroknes, Erlend Øye and Erik Glambek Bøe (4)

All the remixes take their material from the „Queit is the New Loud” sessions.
They were recorded at Parr Street Studios by Ken Nelson, except where otherwise stated. The remixers add their own noises, but we can't tell you where they got them from.

2001 (Mawlaw 388 Ltd/A Source UK/EMI CDSOUR040 / 811235 2) CD (GB/EU/NL/PL) (49:18)
2001 (Mawlaw 388 Ltd/A Source UK/EMI SOURCDJ040) CD (GB) promo
2001 (Mawlaw 388 Ltd/A Source UK/EMI SOURLP040) LP (GB)
2001 (Astralwerks ASW 11235-2) CD (US)
2016 (Astralwerks 77623) LP (US)

NESSO dla 2008