Silverstein [CA] -
A Beautiful Place to Drown

<br><b>A Beautiful Place to Drown</b>

Inne albumy

Rok wydania



Unified Music Group Pty. Ltd.

Nr. katalogowy


Czas trwania p造ty



pop punk/post-hardcore


1. Bad Habits (ft. Intervals) (2:53)
2. Burn It Down (ft. Caleb Shomo) (3:10)
3. Where Are You (2:54)
4. Infinite (ft. Aaron Gillespie) (2:43)
5. Shape Shift (3:29)
6. All On Me (3:08)
7. Madness (ft. Princess Nokia) (3:38)
8. Say Yes! (2:38)
9. Stop (3:25)
10. September 14th (3:14)
11. Coming Down (2:52)
12. Take What You Give (ft. Pierre Bouvier) (2:59)


Shane Told (13.02.1981) - vocals
Josh Bradford - guitar
Paul-Marc Rousseau - guitar
Billy Hamilton (13.08.1984) - bass, backing vocals
Paul Koehler (9.09.1983) - drums

Strings and Organ performed by Mike Tompa
Saxophone performed by Antonio Saxl Rose" Hancock

Songwriter by Jonathan Gering, Anton Delost, Beau Burchell, Blake Harnage, Daniel Guy Tremblay, Derek Hoffman
Written by Silverstein

Recorded September 23 to November 1, 2019 at Union Sound in Toronto, Ontario and additional recording at MFC Studios in Mimico, Ontario

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Sam Guaiana
Additional Production by Paul Marc Rousseau and Jonathan Gering
Additional Engineering by Darren McGill
Mastered by Mike Kalajian

Artwork and Layout by Nick Steinhardt
Art Direction and Design by 23in
Booking: Dave Shapiro and Matt Anderson
Management: Paul Koehler

NSEW Records NSEW003‎ / 19449199657 ℗ © 2020 Silverstein Music Inc.

2020 (NSEW Records NSEW003, 19449199657) CD (CA)
2020 (UNFD UNFD134CD) CD (US) (37:03)
2020 (UNFD UNFD134LP) LP (US/EU/NZ) (37:04)

NESSO dla 2008