MORSE, Neal [US] -


Inne albumy

Rok wydania



Radiant Records / Metal Blade Records

Nr. katalogowy


Czas trwania p造ty



progressive rock


1. Lifeline (13:28)
2. The Way Home (4:20)
3. Leviathan (6:04)
4. God's Love (5:28)
5. Children Of The Chosen (4:55)
6. So Many Roads (28:43)
I - So Many Roads
II - Star For A Day
III - The Humdrum Life
IV - All The Way To The Grave
V - The Eyes Of The Savior
VI - So Many Roads Reprise

7. Fly High (6:31)


Neal Morse (2.08.1960 Van Nuys, California) (The Neal Morse Band, The Prog World Orchestra, Spock's Beard, Transatlantic, Yellow Matter Custard) - keyboards, guitars, vocals
Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, TransAtlantic, OSI, Cygnus And The Sea Monsters, Flying Colors, Neal Morse Band) - drums
Randy George (Ajalon, Neal Morse Band) - bass

Additional Musicians:

Paul Bielatowicz (Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy) - 2nd guitar solo on "Fly High"
Carl Groves (Glass Hammer, Salem Hill) - background vocals on "Lifeline", "The Way Home", "Children Of The Chosen" and "So Many Roads"
Jonathan Willis - strings on "The Way Home", "The Eyes Of The Savior" and "Fly High"
Jim Hoke (Little Dogs On The Prairie, Otto) - saxophone on "Leviathan" and "The Humdrum Life"
Ivory Leonard and Danielle Spencer - background vocals on "So Many Roads"

Written and Produced by Neal Morse
Mixed by by Rich Mouser
Drums engineered by Jerry Guidroz
Mastered by Ken Love at Mastermix, Nashville, TN.

Artwork & Design: Thomas Ewerhard
Leviathan Illustration: Gustave Dor
(Public Domain taken from
Photography: Barry Nothstine
Webmaster: Mark Bredius
Forum Administrators: Jim Harrel, Alan Spool

2008 (Radiant Records / Metal Blade Records 3984-14689-2) CD (US) (69:33)
2008 (Radiant Records / InsideOut Music SPV 79880 DCD) CD+CD (US/D/RUS) (112:26)
2008 (Radiant Records / InsideOut Music SPV 79882 CD) CD (US) (64:34)
2008 (Radiant Records / InsideOut Music SPV 79880 CD) CD (D) (69:29)
2008 (InsideOut Music IOMSECD 394 / 0506732) CD+CD (EU/D) (107:19)

NESSO dla 2008