Bonobo [GB] -


Inne albumy

Rok wydania



Ninja Tune

Nr. katalogowy


Czas trwania p造ty





1. Migration (5:27)
2. Break Apart feat. Rhye (4:34)
3. Outlier (7:55)
4. Grains (4:28)
5. Second Sun (3:43)
6. Surface feat. Nicole Miglis (4:11)
7. Bambro Koyo Ganda feat. Innov Gnawa (5:02)
8. Kerala (3:57)
9. Ontario (3:52)
10. No Reason feat. Nick Murphy (7:28)
11. 7th Sevens (5:07)
12. Figures (6:08)


Bonobo (Simon Green)(30.03.1976 Brighton, East Sussex, South East England)

Mixing, Programming & Electronics by Simon Green (1-12)
Guitars, Prophet 5 and Rhodes by Simon Green (1)
Piano/Keys by Jon Hopkins (1)
Drums by Jack Baker (1)

Guitars, Piano and Mellotron by Simon Green (2)
Flute, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet by Mike Lesirge (2)
Trumpet, Flugelhorn by Ryan Jacob (2,9,11)
Trombone by Alan Hardiman (2,9,11)

Guitars and Jupiter 8 by Simon Green (3)

Violin and Additional String Arrangements by Tylana Renga Enomoto (4,5,7,12)
Violin by Bianca McClure (4,5,7,12)
Viola by Rocio Marron (4,5,7,12)
Cello by April Dawn Guthrie (4,5,7,12)

Guitars, Double Bass and Keys by Simon Green (5)

Guitars and Polysix by Simon Green (6)
Additional percussion by Harrison Mills of ODESZA (6)

Prophet 5 and Rhodes by Simon Green (7)
(String recording session sound engineering by Masahiro Tsuzuki)

Rhodes and Guitars by Simon Green (9)
Tenor Sax by Mike Lesirge (9)

Flute, Clarinet by Mike Lesirge (11)

Roli Seaboard Grand by Simon Green (12)

(String recording session sound engineering by Masahiro Tsuzuki
Gains contains samples from "One Grain of Sand" by Peter Seeger from the recording entitled Abiyoyo and Other Story Songs for Children, SFW45001, courtesy of Snithsonian Folkways Recordings. ℗© 1991. © 1958 Sanga Music Inc., Harmony Music Ltd (PRS) for UK & Eire. Used by permission.)

(String recording session sound engineering by Masahiro Tsuzuki
Second Sun contains samples from "December Angel" by Syrinx. Composed by John-Mills Cockell. Performed by John Mills-Cockett, Douglas Pringle, Alan Wells, and the Toronto Reportory Orchestra. Taken from Tumblers From The Vault. Under license from RVNG Intl.)

(Kerala contains sampples from the Brandy recording "Baby" Produced Under License From Atlantic Recording Corp. by arrangement with Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company. Published by Human Rhythm Music/Universal/MCA Music Ltd. Young Legend Songs/BMG Monarch. Ecstaspil Music/BMG Monarch and Urbaniti Music (admin in the UK by Avatar Entertainment, Ltd.)) (8)

(String recording session sound engineering by Masahiro Tsuzuki
Figures contains a samples from "Just and Excuse" by Elkie Brooks included courtesy of Virgin EMI Records a division of Universal Music Operations Limited.
Publishing by Imagem Songs Limited.)

Written by Simon Green & Jon Hopkins (1)
Written & Produced by Simon Green (2-9,11,12)
Written by Simon Green & Nick Murphy (10)

Lyrics & Vocal Arrangements by Michael Milosh (2)
Lyrics & Vocal Arrangements by Nicole Miglis (6)
Lyrics & Vocal Arrangements by Innov Gnawa (7)
Lyrics & Vocal Arrangements by Nick Murphy (10)

Produced by Simon Green

All tracks mastered by Kevin Metcalfe at Soundmasters International Ltd

2017 (Ninja Tune ZENCD236) CD (GB/F)
2017 (Ninja Tune ZEN236X) 2LP,dix (GB)
2017 (Ninja Tune ZEN236X) 2LP (GB/EU/US) (61:38)
2017 (Ninja Tune ?) 12xFile, FLAC, Album (GB)
2017 (Ninja Tune ZEN236) 2LP (EU)
2017 (No Paper Records R87) CD (PL) (61:59)
2017 (Beat Records BRC-537) CD (JAP)

NESSO dla 2008