P!nk [US] -
The Truth About Love Tour
Live From Melbourne (DVD)

<br><b>The Truth About Love Tour</b><br><i><small>Live From Melbourne</i> (DVD)</small>

Inne albumy

Rok wydania



RCA Records/Sony Music

Nr. katalogowy


Czas trwania p造ty



pop rock


1. Raise Your Glass
2. Walk Of Shame
3. Just Like A Pill
4. U + UR Hand
5. Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely)
6. Try
7. Wicked Game
8. Just Give Me A Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
9. Trouble
10. Are We All We Are
11. How Come You’re Not Here
12. Sober
13. Chaos & Piss (Interlude)
14. The Great Escape
15. Who Knew
16. Time After Time
17. F**kin’ Perfect
18. Can’t Take Me Home Medley
19. Slut Like You
20. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
21. So What
The Truth About Tour
A Day In The Life Of Rubix
Slut Like You (Bluegrass Version)


P!nk (Alecia Beth Moor)(8.09.1979 Abington Township, Montgomery County) - vocals

Jason Chapman - keyboards, vocals, musical director
Justin Derrico - lead guitar
Mark Shulman - drums
Eva Gardner - bass
Kat Lucas - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Stacy Campbell - backing vocals
Jenny Douglas - backing vocals

Tracy Shibada (Dance Capitain)
Janelle Ginestra
Reina Hidalgo
Loriel Hennington
Jonathan Colt Prattes
Remi Bakkar
Kasan Brailsford
Jimmy Slonina

Filmed At Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia, July 7-17, 2013 and August 13-25, 2013

Directed by Larn Poland
Produced by Roger Davies
Executive Producers: P!nk and Baz Halpin
Show Conceived by P!nk and Baz Halpin
Associate Producer: Bill Buntain
Director of Photography: Cameron Barnett
Edited by Art St. Germain
Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge at Mix LA
Mix Assisted by Nik Karpen and Keith Armstrong
Additional Engineering by Brad Townsend and Andrew Schubert
Audio Mastered by Ted Jensen at Stering Sound, NYC

DVD Audio Options: PCM 2.0 Stereo. Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround

2013 (RCA/Sony Music 88883778409) DVD (D) (150:24)
2013 (RCA/Sony Music 88883778419) Blu-Ray (A) (147:22)

NESSO dla 2008